You can have a better control over your PC and Microsoft network and not be confused by all the features of Windows by being trained in MCSA .

MCSA (Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate)


The Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate certifies the holder’s ability to manage and troubleshoot network environment based on the Windows Server 2012 operating system. It is a confirmation that the holder has the skills required in a variety of jobs, such as, systems administrator, network administrator, information systems administrator, network operations analyst and the like.

To be certified MCSA, candidates must pass exams set by Microsoft on the following Microsoft courses:

Installing and configuring windows server 2012 (70-410)
• Deploying and Managing Windows Server 2012
• Introduction to Active Directory Domain Services
• Managing Active Directory Domain Services Objects
• Automating Active Directory Domain Services Administration
• Implementing
• Implementing DHCP
• Implementing DNS
• Implementing Ipv6
• Implementing Local Storage
• Implementing File and Prints Services
• Implementing Group Policy
• Securing Windows Servers Using Group Policy Objects
• Implementing Server Virtualization with Hyper-V

Administering Windows Server 2012 (70-411)
• Implementing a group policy infrastructure
• Managing user desktops with group policy
• Managing user and service account
• Maintaining active directory domain services
• Configuring and troubleshooting DNS
• Configuring and troubleshooting remote access
• Installing, configuring, and troubleshooting the network policy server role
• Implementing network access protection
• Optimizing file services
• Configuring encryption and advanced auditing
• Deploying and maintaining server images
• Implementing update management
• Monitoring windows server 2012

Configuring Advance Windows Server 2012 Services (70-412)
• Implementing Advances Network Services
• Implementing Advances File Services
• Implementing Dynamic Access Control
• Implementing Network Load Balancing
• Implementing Failover Clustering
• Implementing Failover Clustering with Hyper-V
• Implementing Disaster Recovery
• Implementing Distributed AD DS Deployments
• Implementing AD CS
• Implementing AD RMS
• Implementing AD FS

3G Infocom Training conducts MCSA class both online and face-to-face. International trainees are welcome.

Lessons and all training materials will be provided online


Duration of training is either three weeks, Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (Malaysian Time), online and face to face training.

Or seven weeks, Monday to Friday, 8:00 pm to 11.00 pm (Malaysian Time), online only.


MCSA certification can be taken in 3GIT’s Test Center. Training fees conducted by 3G-Infocom Training Center for Malaysian Citizens are HRDF claimable..

Schedule of MCSA training in March:-
13th March to 31st March 2017, Monday to Friday (3 weeks), 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (Malaysian Time)
13th March to 28th April 2017, Monday to Friday (7 weeks), 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Malaysian Time) online only.

To register your interest in our MCSA Program, click below